Ada-Borup-West Hall of Fame Class Announced

Ada-Borup-West Hall of Fame Class Announced

August 2, 2022 News News -- KRJB-KRJM-KKCQ 0

Ada, MN — The Ada-Borup-West Hall of Fame Committee has announced the 2nd class for the Ada-Borup-West Hall of Fame.

The 2022 Hall of Fame class includes: Ardell Knudsvig, Chester Dekko, Ruth Hayden, Eric Swanson, Darin Lowe, Dean Bowyer, Ross & Pat Pfund, the 1966 Boys Basketball team, and 2009 Girls Basketball team.

The class of 2022 will be honored in a variety of events on Friday, September 16th and the induction ceremony will take place on Saturday, September 17th. There will be a complete list of events to be shared later.

The committee is taking nomination forms for next year’s class! Nomination forms can be picked up at the Ada-Borup-West school or found on the school website.